Holiday Trading Hours

In the event of an emergency, please contact Animal Emergency Centre Noosa Ph: 5353 7005

Monday 5th October - Queen's Birthday CLOSED
Thursday 24th December - Christmas Eve 8am - 3pm
Friday 25th December - Christmas Day CLOSED
Saturday 26th December CLOSED
Sunday 27th December CLOSED
Monday 28th December - Boxing Day Holiday CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 30th December 8am - 6pm
Thursday 31st December- New Year's Eve 8am - 3pm
Friday 1st January - New Year's Day CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January CLOSED
Sunday 3rd January CLOSED

Share